Events
Sun 19 Jan 1 X 2
03:45 Drew Dober
Nasrat Haqparast
3.5 - 1.25
04:00 Donald Cerrone
Conor McGregor
3.5 - 1.29
04:00 Justin Gaethje
Conor McGregor
1.67 - 2.1
04:15 Andre Fili
Sodiq Yusuff
2.2 - 1.62
04:45 Roxanne Modafferi
Maycee Barber
6 - 1.11
05:15 Anthony Pettis
Carlos Diego Ferreira
2.88 - 1.36
05:30 Alexa Grasso
Claudia Gadelha
2 - 1.8
05:45 Claudia Gadelha
Alexa Grasso
1.8 - 2
06:00 Conor McGregor
Donald Cerrone
1.31 - 3.5
06:45 Holly Holm
Raquel Pennington
1.72 - 2.1
07:00 Raquel Pennington
Holly Holm
2.1 - 1.67
Sat 25 Jan 1 X 2
03:00 Junior dos Santos
Curtis Blaydes
2.88 - 1.42
06:00 Rafael dos Anjos
Michael Chiesa
1.4 - 2.95
Sun 26 Jan 1 X 2
01:00 Nik Lentz
Nad Narimani
1.8 - 2
01:00 Montel Jackson
Felipe Colares
1.17 - 5
01:00 Bevon Lewis
Alen Amedovski
1.33 - 3.25
01:00 Justine Kish
Lucie Pudilova
2.25 - 1.57
02:00 Felipe Colares
Montel Jackson
5 - 1.14
02:00 Lina Lansberg
Sara McMann
2.1 - 1.67
02:00 Dequan Townsend
Bevon Lewis
3.25 - 1.29
03:00 Michael Chiesa
Rafael dos Anjos
2.62 - 1.44
04:00 Jordan Espinosa
Alex Perez
2.88 - 1.36
04:00 Hannah Cifers
Angela Hill
2.25 - 1.57
19:00 Junior dos Santos
Curtis Blaydes
2.88 - 1.36
19:00 Rafael dos Anjos
Michael Chiesa
1.4 - 2.95
Sun 09 Feb 1 X 2
03:00 Katlyn Chookagian
Valentina Shevchenko
6 - 1.1
04:00 Jimmie Rivera
Marlon Vera
1.66 - 2.2
04:00 Dheigo Lima
Alex Morono
2.05 - 1.75
04:00 Trevin Giles
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
1.62 - 2.25
04:00 Mirsad Bektic
Dan Ige
1.68 - 2.15
04:00 Journey Newson
Domingo Pilarte
2.1 - 1.71
04:00 Lauren Murphy
Andrea Lee
3.5 - 1.29
04:00 Derrick Lewis
Ilir Latifi
1.35 - 3.15
06:00 Valentina Shevchenko
Katlyn Chookagian
1.1 - 7
06:00 Dominick Reyes
Jon Jones
4.5 - 1.17
06:00 Jon Jones
Dominick Reyes
1.22 - 4
Sun 16 Feb 1 X 2
04:00 Jan Blachowicz
Corey Anderson
2.5 - 1.5
06:00 Corey Anderson
Jan Blachowicz
1.47 - 2.65
Sun 23 Feb 1 X 2
06:00 Paul Felder
Dan Ige
2.12 - 1.7
06:00 Paul Felder
Daniel Hooker
2.25 - 1.57
Sun 01 Mar 1 X 2
07:00 Daniel Cormier
Stipe Miocic
2 - 1.73
Sat 07 Mar 1 X 2
15:00 Jared Cannonier
Robert Whittaker
2 - 1.73
15:00 Weili Zhang
Joanna Jedrzejczyk
1.62 - 2.2
Sun 08 Mar 1 X 2
06:00 Weili Zhang
Joanna Jedrzejczyk
1.68 - 2.2
06:00 Yoel Romero
Israel Adesanya
2.75 - 1.4
Sat 21 Mar 1 X 2
23:00 Tyron Woodley
Leon Edwards
2 - 1.77
Sat 28 Mar 1 X 2
18:00 Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Francis Ngannou
3.2 - 1.3
Sun 29 Mar 1 X 2
06:00 Francis Ngannou
Jairzinho Rozenstruik
1.36 - 3.15
Sun 19 Apr 1 X 2
06:00 Tony Ferguson
Khabib Nurmagomedov
2.62 - 1.44
06:00 Khabib Nurmagomedov
Tony Ferguson
1.44 - 2.8
Thu 31 Dec 1 X 2
04:00 Conor McGregor
Khabib Nurmagomedov
3.5 - 1.25